Let’s find out how to tell if someone deleted you on snapchat, Snapchat must have the easiest way to get rid of anyone, simply by blocking someone on snapchat, you won’t be able to get any kind of messages, calls or streaks. Or if someone has blocked you on snapchat, you won’t be able to transfer any kind of pictures or messages to them, also you won’t be able to see them anywhere.
On snapchat deleting and blocking works differently, both might sound similar but not for snapchat. Simply it can be explained as if a person has blocked you, you will not be able to find that person on your search list or if a person has deleted you from snapchat you can find that person through searching by his or her username.
On snapchat it’s comparatively easy to check whether you are blocked by a person or not, as if someone has blocked you on snapchat, that person will not appear on your friend’s list. Other than if you are not able to search that particular person while writing his or her user name, then for surely you are blocked.
Apart from this if your message has not been seen for a long time or your message isn’t able to reach the other person then as expectedly congrats! You are blocked. Don’t be confused! it’s quite complicated to check if you are blocked or not but it’s not impossible.
How to Tell if Someone Deleted You on Snapchat
There are a lot of ways to check if someone has wiped you out from snapchat or not, just in case if someone did, you won’t be able to see their stories or you won’t be able to see their best friends than for surely you are removed. The color of streaks will turn grey if the next person has removed you.
For example, if you won’t be able to check your snapchat score with them, then this means you are deleted by that person. Whenever you click a picture to send them, after sending it if there comes that grey icon or pending is written on it, then unsurprisingly you have been deleted.
Not like other apps, snapchat won’t speak out loud about being removed or deleted, it’s quite complicated that you won’t easily get to know that you have been deleted or removed. If you have been removed from snapchat you still be able to send messages to the other person but they will stay pending but if you have been blocked by them then you won’t be able to send even messages or streaks.
Apart from all this people nowadays avoid to block or remove people because they don’t want to stay in light. By simply muting a person you won’t be able to get any kind of notifications from that person. On the other hand, it’s not possible to know if you are muted or not.
Definitely you will not be updated while you are getting blocked or removed, as it’s your own choice to check your status whether you are still friends or not. The better way to clear terms is that if you won’t be able to see their photos, videos, status or messages then, certainly you have been removed or deleted. By simply using the methods given above you will derive your conclusion easily.